eye square | 联系我们
Eye square international full service market brand shopper and usability research company with focus on implicit research methods
Market Research, Eye-Tracking, eye tracking, Usability, user experience, brand measurement, shopper research, brand research,implicit, implizite verfahren, webcam eye-tracking,
24135
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-24135,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-9.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

联系我们

Berlin

柏林

eye square GmbH
Schlesische Straße 29-30
10997 Berlin

电话 +49 30 698144-0
传真 +49 30 698144-10
eye@eye-square.com
www.eye-square.de

hongkong

香港

Jan van Rissenbeck

研究顾问

电话 +852 5244 7018
传真 +49 30 698144-10
rissenbeck@eye-square.com>
www.eye-square.cn

London

伦敦

Gareth Tuck

英国办公室负责人

电话 +44 77 29478753
传真 +49 30 698144-10
tuck@eye-square.com
www.eye-square.com

Seoul

首尔

Felix Metger

国际隐性研究负责人

电话 +49 698144-43
传真 +49 698144-10
metger@eye-square.com
www.eye-square.kr

Tokio

东京

Kazuhiro Tsunetomi

日本办公室负责人

电话 +81 80-1085-8364
传真 +49 30 698144-10
ktsunetomi@eye-square.com
www.eye-square.jp

newyork

纽约

Jeff Ephraim Bander

美国办公室负责人

电话 +1 917 523 0007
传真 +49 30 698144-10
bander@eye-square.com
www.eye-square.com

如何前往柏林总部

Please contact us

I am interested in

Brand ResearchUser ResearchShopper ResearchNewsletter

Comment (required)

[recaptcha]